Our consultants

The people who work at Beyond Retail are experts in e-commerce and digital recruitment. Our key motivations and core values are: accountable, bold, result-oriented and always learning. A large part of our work is to constantly develop our skills, processes and working methods. This way, we can continue to be a leading and independent player create the future of e-commerce together with our clients.

Digital Consultants

Ola Benemark

Senior Manager ola@beyondretail.se +46 70 393 32 27

Robin Ahrnéll

Senior Manager robin@beyondretail.se +46 70 508 59 39

Matilda Landhör

E-commerce Consultant matilda@beyondretail.se +46 73 350 16 41

Sophie Landquist

E-commerce Consultant sophie@beyondretail.se +46 70 348 80 02

Kenny Renes

Senior E-commerce Consultant kenny@beyondretail.se +46 73 518 73 70

Miona Matar

Senior CRM Consultant miona@beyondretail.se +46763103973

Recruitment Consultants

Hanna Nyrén

Senior Recruitment Consultant & Teamlead hanna@beyondretail.se +46 70 937 12 02

Christofer Båge

Senior Recruitment Consultant christofer@beyondretail.se +46 73 673 48 45

Erika Collin

Senior Recruitment Consultant erika@beyondretail.se +46 70 356 20 27

Sarah Gustafsson

Search Associate sarah@beyondretail.se +46 70 573 53 73‬

Gustav Lundström

Search Associate gustav@beyondretail.se +46 76 326 86 44

Management

Laura Bornebusch Lundeberg

COO & Partner laura@beyondretail.se +46702347260