Our consultants

We who work at Beyond Retail are experts in e-commerce and digital recruitment. Our key motivations and core values are accountability, boldness, result-orientation, and an always-learning attitude – and a large part of our work is constantly developing these skills, processes, and working methods. This way, we continue to be a leading and independent player, creating the future of e-commerce together with our clients.

Digital Consultants

Robin Ahrnéll

Head of Consulting robin@beyondretail.se +46 70 508 59 39

Haresh Radhakrishnan

Senior Digital Marketing Consultant haresh@beyondretail.se +46 70 417 73 20

Lisa Kindmark

Senior Digital Marketing Consultant lisa.kindmark@beyondretail.se +46 70 309 82 62

Gustav Kinde

Senior Digital Marketing Consultant gustav.kinde@beyondretail.se +46 763 90 65 05

Matilda Landhör

Senior E-commerce Consultant matilda@beyondretail.se +46 73 350 16 41

Sophie Landquist Hermelin

E-commerce Consultant sophie@beyondretail.se +46 70 348 80 02

Lisa Grahn

Senior E-commerce Consultant lisa@beyondretail.se +46 73 055 47 70

Kajsa Regnér

E-commerce Consultant kajsa@beyondretail.se +46 70 720 02 75

Kenny Renes

Senior Manager E-commerce kenny@beyondretail.se +46 73 518 73 70

Miona Matar

Senior Manager CRM miona@beyondretail.se +46 76 310 39 73

Carl-Johan Claesson

Senior CRM Consultant cj@beyondretail.se +46 76 304 57 45

Robin Cederroos

Senior CRM Consultant robin.cederroos@beyondretail.se +46 73 533 29 33

Ebba Renander

CRM Consultant ebba@beyondretail.se +46 73 530 23 93

Recruitment Consultants

Erika Collin

Senior Recruitment Consultant erika@beyondretail.se +46 70 356 20 27

Isabel Rodrigo

Senior Recruitment Consultant isabel@beyondretail.se +46 76 768 02 78

Gustav Lundström

Recruitment Consultant gustav@beyondretail.se +46 76 326 86 44

Freja Oldeen

Search Associate Manager freja@beyondretail.se +46 76 348 81 95‬

Anton Åberg

Search Associate anton@beyondretail.se +46 73 507 69 84

Sarah Gustafsson

Search Associate sarah@beyondretail.se +46 70 573 53 73

Li Löwenborg

Search Associate li@beyondretail.se +46 73 592 09 10

Management

Laura Bornebusch Lundeberg

COO & Partner laura@beyondretail.se +46 70 234 72 60