Our consultants

We who work at Beyond Retail are experts in e-commerce and digital recruitment. Our key motivations and core values are accountability, boldness, result-orientation, and an always-learning attitude – and a large part of our work is constantly developing these skills, processes, and working methods. This way, we continue to be a leading and independent player, creating the future of e-commerce together with our clients.

Management Team

Laura Bornebusch Lundeberg

COO & Partner laura@beyondretail.se +46 70 234 72 60

Seve Michel

Head of Digital Marketing seve@beyondretail.se +46 ‭70-402 60 95‬

Kenny Renes

Senior Manager Ecommerce kenny@beyondretail.se +46 73 518 73 70

Carina Fornegård

Head of CRM & Marketing Automation carina.fornegard@beyondretail.se 076 052 33 33

Isabel Rodrigo

Head of Recruitment isabel@beyondretail.se +46 76 768 02 78

Consulting Team

Lisa Kindmark

Senior Digital Marketing Consultant lisa.kindmark@beyondretail.se +46 70 309 82 62

Gustav Kinde

Senior Digital Marketing Consultant gustav.kinde@beyondretail.se +46 763 90 65 05

Haresh Radhakrishnan

Senior Digital Marketing Consultant haresh@beyondretail.se +46 70 417 73 20

Rickard La Fleur

Senior Ecommerce Consultant rickard@beyondretail.se

Matilda Landhör

Senior E-commerce Consultant matilda@beyondretail.se +46 73 350 16 41

Sophie Landquist Hermelin

E-commerce Consultant (On maternity leave) sophie@beyondretail.se +46 70 348 80 02

Lisa Grahn

Senior E-commerce Consultant lisa@beyondretail.se +46 73 055 47 70

Klara Berglind

Ecommerce Consultant klara@beyondretail.se +46 76-027 77 89‬

Carl-Johan Claesson

Senior CRM Consultant CRM-competency Lead cj@beyondretail.se +46 76 304 57 45

Robin Cederroos

Senior CRM Consultant robin.cederroos@beyondretail.se +46 73 533 29 33

Ebba Renander

CRM Consultant ebba@beyondretail.se +46 73 530 23 93

Karina Figueroa

CRM Consultant karina@beyondretail.se

Recruitment Team

Gustav Lundström

Recruitment Consultant gustav@beyondretail.se +46 76 326 86 44

Freja Oldeen

Search Associate Manager freja@beyondretail.se +46 76 348 81 95‬

Erika Collin

Senior Recruitment Consultant (On Maternity leave) erika@beyondretail.se +46 70 356 20 27

Isabel Rodrigo

Head of Recruitment isabel@beyondretail.se +46 76 768 02 78

Anton Åberg

Search Associate anton@beyondretail.se +46 73 507 69 84

Sarah Gustafsson

Search Associate (On Maternity leave) sarah@beyondretail.se +46 70 573 53 73

Li Löwenborg

Search Associate li@beyondretail.se +46 73 592 09 10